as he pure whites approach m cage i sit and wait for them to open it before charging them.
"good now i am out of the cage" *grins at pure white* "want to run?"
but i do not get far as i turn two more pure whites come in and tranq me
"almost too easy" *passes out waking again back in cage* "dammit"
Saturday, May 10, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
hehe you don't HAVE to put the ****'s on the things that you do. you can say, i passed out and woke up in my cage. K9 prefers it that way, actually. lol! you'll get the hang of it.
i just got used to it
Post a Comment